top of page
Search
  • Alice White

Guess what was sitting in our mail box…


Hubby just managed to go to the corner store. He said the roads are STILL treacherous, but people are driving around like they aren’t… Soooo, we won’t be going anywhere else for a while yet, me thinks ;)

However, he did stop at our mail box on the way back home and, guess what??

My first US passport was in there AND my citizenship certificate – returned, as they promised, in a separate envelope! So, it’s all official, and I now have ALL the paperwork to prove it. ;)

Stoked!! :D

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interesting Day...

Interesting day. I went to my follow-up mammogram appointment this morning. They saw something on last week’s that they needed a further look at, so in I went to have boobs squeezed yet again. And the

BUYER BEWARE!

We needed to replace the sliding glass doors leading onto our porch. The contractors we normally use have a big job on at the moment, plus one is sick, so we decided we would buy, get delivered, and g

bottom of page