top of page
Search
  • Alice White

Deleting LinkedIn


I'm going to delete my LinkedIn page. So sick of getting propositioned for things that have nothing to do with why I'm here via my personal email. I didn't know until recently, but there is no way to hide your email on there, (so everyone can see it, unless you go private, which makes the page pointless). So this is just a heads up that I shall no longer be using LinkedIn :)

Also the spammy messages we have recently been receiving put a cap on it.

I'm still on goodreads, twitter, pinterest, email, and my new website and blog at

Hope you will manage to keep in touch on one of those :) xox


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interesting Day...

Interesting day. I went to my follow-up mammogram appointment this morning. They saw something on last week’s that they needed a further look at, so in I went to have boobs squeezed yet again. And the

BUYER BEWARE!

We needed to replace the sliding glass doors leading onto our porch. The contractors we normally use have a big job on at the moment, plus one is sick, so we decided we would buy, get delivered, and g

bottom of page