top of page
Search
  • Alice White

Early Bird FREE offer for LITTLE BIT OUT OF TIME


As a Very Special, introductory "Early Bird" offer, Little Bit Out Of Time--my brand new book--will be FREE on Kindle for the fir

st five days ONLY! Feb 5th - Feb 9th inclusive. Just in time for Valentine's Day!

This cannot last and may never be repeated again.

Don't miss this unique chance to own this book at the low, low price of just $0.00. Regular Price $2.99

The paperback version of the book will also be available on the same Amazon page in a few days. Regular Price $10.

If you read any of my books and like them, please don't be shy. Please leave a review. It doesn't have to be detailed or even long. All I ask is that it is honest and contains no spoilers.

Thank you!

Kind Regards

Alice White

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Deleting Goodreads

I've finally had it with Goodreads. Not that I ever found it useful in the slightest, (more like useLESS), but lately it has irked me royally. How? You may well ask. They keep adding books to my autho

bottom of page